As much as I wish I could meet all of my clients in person often times we are in different locations and never get the pleasure of a face to face meeting.  So when the wedding date passes I begin the process of “blog-stalking” the wedding photographers blog! It is great to finally put a face with a couple that I have grown to know through months of emails and phone calls. 

Such is the case with Melissa & Patrick.  Melissa was a great email buddy and also kind enough to let me test out new ideas on her… in this case it was personalized coasters for their cocktail hour!

I just finished updating their items in the portfolio section of the blog.  You can see the pictures by clicking the image below:

Also, you can check out the rest of their wedding images on the blog of their photographer Carrie McCluskey right HERE!

