I know I have been a very bad blogger these past couple of months.  But, I promise to make it up to all of my loyal readers with this very special post!

First up the exciting news… our brand new website is now officially live!  Check it out at www.fuzzynk.com

The second big announcement goes right along with the website release.   I’ve hinted at it in the past posts… it is the release of our ready-made line of wedding invitations. AKA: our Signature Wedding Collection!  This collection of invitations can be customized to match the colors, wording, and style of your event… but is a budget & schedule friendly option for those who aren’t  in need of full custom design services.

The third huge announcement is a give-away for my blog readers!  Yup, in honor of the website and collection release I will be giving away a set of 100 invitations from our signature collection.  All I ask is that you cruise over to the website, choose your favorite, and then come back over to the blog and comment about the design you love most.  The contest runs until 11:59 pm (pacific time) Valentine’s Day.  I’ll pick a comment at random to choose the winner.  Oh, and for my readers that are already hitched… and not in need of free invitations, well you can comment too & win some personalized thank-you cards for your newlywed use.

fuzzynk_SignatureWC

