I think it’s time to bring back my Friday Finds post.  I have a backlog of favorites from etsy that I have wanted to share… so I’ll start off with these great bags from seller Red Ruby Rose!

I absolutely adore the graphic patterns and playful colors in the materials she uses on these clutches.  Really you could find a bag for just about any occasion or any person. They would make a fantastic gift for your bridal party… not only to use at the wedding but for years to come.

Be sure to swing by her shop and see the dozens of other bags available.

etsy_redrubyrose

Also, a lot of you have contacted me regarding the discount for those who commented on my give-away post.  I am going to continue the discount through the weekend… so if you’ve been planning on shooting me an email be sure to do it soon.  I look forward to hearing from you!

photo credit: red ruby rose

