I decided to dive deep into some of my oldest etsy favorites to see what I could find… and I wasn’t disappointed.  I don’t know how I could have missed posting this great gift idea previously. Better late than never, right?

Check out these handmade customizable rings from etsy seller Delias Thompson!  Each ring (she has bracelets too) can  be engraved with a favorite quote, names, or anything else you can dream up.  I love the sample she shows… it says “will you be my made of honor…”  I think anyone would be happy to wear one or three of these great pieces.  As soon as I can figure out what to engrave I’m going to snatch a few for myself!  I’ll let you know what I end up choosing.

So be sure to check out her etsy shopblog… or website for more  amazing work.  Enjoy.

BlogLayouts

Image credit: Delias Thompson

