I work with a lot of my custom design couples for months prior to their wedding.  In the case of Erin & Scott, it’s been well over a year of fun design and planning.   During the custom process I feel like I learn so much about my couples, especially the brides, that I find myself super excited as I count down the days until their wedding.  At the same time I get a little bummed out knowing I won’t get to share anymore emails or chats about their ideas!  It’s a little like a good friend moving away!

So, today is one of those days… Erin & Scott are off getting hitched in sunny San Diego! I am really excited for them, and I know their wedding is going to be absolutely AMAZING!  I can’t wait to see the pictures.  I am a little behind on blogging and I never got the chance to share all of the fun paper products we dreamed up for their wedding day, from engagement announcements & save the dates to invitations & programs…. here are a few snapshots of the designs. Enjoy!

erin wedding_fuzzynk

