A few months back I was asked by the amazing Brenda Swann of Swann Soirees if I would like to contribute the paper goods for a wedding photo shoot she was putting together.  Of course, knowing that she always plans amazing weddings I was happy to join in the fun.  The “Grace” invitation I designed for the shoot is also now included in my Signature Collection if you are interested in ordering the design for your own stylish event!

The wedding theme was originally “Seeing Stripes” and during development it blossomed into a modern art-deco themed blue, gold, and pink wedding design.  Beautiful!

Here are a few pictures from the day.  Be sure to hop over to Brenda’s blog to read all of the details from the day.  Big thanks to all of the wedding vendors who contributed their time & goods!

Vendor Team:

Photography: Bryan N. Miller

Venue: MCASD (downtown San Diego)

Classic Party Rentals (chairs)

Classy Covers (linens)

Floral Occasions (flowers)

