I’m happy to say that the website design is complete and the coding is almost done!  So, I will finally have a big announcement here on the blog sometime in the coming month to show off the new look… complete with a discount code for new clients!  I can’t wait to share the long overdue updated website.  Next up is redesigning this here fuzzynk blog.  Since the website is getting a clean new look I’ve also been busy updating my other online portfolios with the latest images of my Signature Collection Wedding Invitations.

One of my favorite wedding spots is the amazing Style Me Pretty blog.  I’ve been a member of Abby’s Little Black Book of wedding vendors since 2009 and have watched the site grow in so many beautiful ways.  If you haven’t ever checked out the SMP blog be sure to pop over and enjoy the eye candy, amazing vendor recommendations, style board builder and more!

While you’re there take a peek at the fuzzynk portfolio and check out the latest pictures of our Signature Collection Wedding invitations & let me know what you think!

